Discovering the Welsh life – St Fagan’s


ImageImage

IMG_0644

IMG_0638IMG_0636IMG_0631IMG_0648

IMG_0652IMG_0663It’s a pity that I haven’t visited this place sooner during my time at Cardiff university. St Fagan’s, ah I remember the days when I visited with school on a Welsh trip, this place is a perfect spot for family day out, educational tours for discovering the ancient Welsh life. I think it’s the biggest open air museum in Wales, and of course the best thing about this place to visit is that it’s free, besides the travel expenses which I paid £3.00 catching the bus from Cardiff Central station.

It is indeed a wonderful place especially on a sunny day, as you can see, there are picturesque sceneries almost everywhere you go. For nature lovers or photography fanatics like myself, this  is heaven.

 

 

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

One thought on “Discovering the Welsh life – St Fagan’s”

What are your thoughts?

