Brighten up this gloomy day


Image

 

It’s beautiful isn’t it?! Receiving this in the post today was the highlight of my day! Frankly, I’ve been feeling  rather down lately and this gorgeous orange shade really cheered my up! Guess everything will work out for the better, always!
This is a 14″ satchel which is a perfect size for students like myself, fitting my Ipad, A4 notes perfectly with plenty room left too! It’s so beautifully crafted, for those who plan to buy one, STOP HESITATE! The bag was exclusively designed for ASOS where I ordered mine from, some of you may believe I have a craze for orange as my last MK bag was almost the same colour.
The shade is perfect for adding that eye catch effect to an outfit, for summer day outs and also an instant perk-me-up in the constant down pour that is the common of Cardiff!

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

