healthy eating


January 2014 came and greeted us with the usual sparkle in fireworks and of course sent out the alarming panic to all of us- reminding that we are now a year older. Again. Haha I’m kidding!! There is only 1 week left in this month, thought I would keep you us informed about what I got up to.

My plan for this year is to stay healthy and fit, everyday I have more juice and less coffee. A juice that I recently got hooked on is called Naked. Try the Red Machine, it’s made of berries. Super yummy! Below, are just some glimpse of the food I enjoy.

20140114_122011

20140118_120335

IMG_20140116_105120

20140120_140646

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

