Hey Blog, How I Missed You!


Forgive me for neglecting you, Blog and my dear readers. The Internet connection was extremely slow in China and during those 3 weeks, I had so much plans to see families, trying out the food that I missed. For the first time in eight years, I spent New Years Eve with my grandmother and the rest of my families in China. 13/14 had a special meaning in Mandarin as it sounds similar to what translated as ‘forever and always’  in English. So, yes, I am very lucky having spent that special day with the people I love the most!

Reflecting on my time and achievements made in 2013; Found Love, Started this blog, Travelled to China, Got into Law School.. that’s all I could think of so far.Those achievements are not bad right? 2013 taught me so many things, whether they were bad or nice memories I’m thankful for them because they all have helped me grow into what I am now.

In 2014, I plan to achieve more physically and mentally, to have a healthy mind and a healthy body. Be happy and love whatever life brings!

p.s. dear, whoever is reading this, don’t forget to smile today!

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

