A Kind Of Faux Fur Obsession


image

image

image

image

It’s getting cold outside, nothing beats the chill than faux fur! The first one was a gift from my boyfriend, it’s my early Christmas present ( I demanded it to receive them earlier this year because once again I will me making another trip to China next week! I heard it’s minus ten degrees currently… need to be prepared!) The second coat I bought it when I attended the Student Lock In event earlier this semester.
I love them because they are super chic, either be dressed up at formal/parties or just with casual outfit on a cold day. They are worth the investment!

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

5 thoughts on “A Kind Of Faux Fur Obsession”

What are your thoughts?

