Weekly Photo Challenge – Let there be light / colourful watercaves


I’m really glad this week’s topic came up in the Weekly Photo Challenge, I’ve been wanting to show you guys my adventure to Benxi watercaves from my summer holiday to China. It’s amazing how the illumination of the light shown in this water cave, very clever of them to think of such a beautiful idea! enjoy!

(These photos were captured by my Samsung Galaxy S4)

20130728_100807_LLS

20130728_101227_LLS

20130728_103314_LLS

20130728_103750_LLS

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Let there be light / colourful watercaves”

What are your thoughts?

