New In


This morning started off with me got up a little later than usual, which means that I had to skip breakfast and run for my 9 o’clock lectures. Thankfully, the lecture theatre is no too  very far from my hall. Oh and I picked up my four parcels from reception and was so super excited to open them!

image

I bought some anti- blemish foundation from Clinique, having had my lucky trail sample from them. I really loved it! It was perfect for my combination skin, going to use it when I need cover up. I shall do another post about all the products in the gift box later.  FINALLY, I NOW OWN A PAIR OF HEADPHONES ( the one I’ve been using came from my mobile phone, just those small ones you get with it.. nothing special) But I’m one of those people who prefer listening to music when I work and I prefer the headphones with more padding, frankly, when you work 10 hours a day with headphones in, your ears would end up pretty sore!

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

