Tour around campus


It was a lovely day in Cardiff, so I decided to take some pictures around campus like I promised! I love the university park because it’s rare to have a quiet space in the city, but in Cardiff we have the best park! As soon as you enter, the city atomsphere disappears and you can just get your mind wonder indulging in nature. I was born a city girl but having spent my 8 years in the welsh countryside, I realised the importance of having a good balance of city life and peace! So here, I feel like home.

 ImageImage

Image

2013-10-06 00.46.1620131005_155528
Below is a picture of my hall from the outside, I love it! We also have a private garden and even a cat! Guys, feel free to ping back with pictures of your favourite spot at whichever university you attend! I would love to see them!
20131005_185350

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

