The long waited present! ♥


Image

Image

Image

It’s a Michael Kors Jet Set! Finally I have one! I went to pick it up from House of Fraser yesterday before my lovely meal with boyfriend. I felt like a child at Christmas, here, I took some pictures of my baby this morning! It’s beautiful isn’t it? I love the simple design of it, there’s something about Michael Kors tote bag that’s like the one and only. Remember back in the summer I’ve always been wanting to buy an orange coloured handbag, well here I have it. However, if you must know guys, this orange jetset wasn’t my first choice, I loved the one in violet from Selfridges but sadly the messed up my order and told me it was no longer in stock; let’s not have a rant but I think the service at Selfridges is terrible considering they are classed as an upscaled department store! Everything happen for a reason, so now I finally have my bright,summery tote bag! 

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

