My thoughts on university experience


My university experience so far has been very very fulfilling, I pretty much have something to do every minute of the day! It’s not a bad thing as some of you might think! Actually, I’ve never felt so much alive. I don’t even know where I get all the energy from haha. So starting a Law degree is undoubtebly challenging, but to be fair, I love this challenge and I can’t help but to feel a sense of accomplishment everytime I understood an essay or an article from late night reading sessions! That’s a positive sign surely, I am loving university so far and especially I think I really found the right course because it’s intellectually challenging and stimulating, yet many can’t say that about many other courses offered at university.

I plan to go out for a meal with my boyfriend tonight to celebrate his birthday, I’m most likely going to have a steak… mmm… it’s been so long! Later, I’m going to pick up my Michael Kors bag from a department store that I ordered yesterday! Will post plenty photos later, stay tuned! šŸ™‚

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

