Share Your World – Week 32


I realised I’ve missed out last week’s Share Your World post; as I’m currently sitting in my uni room feeling exhausted from the amount of walking that I’ve done… here’s some Q&As.

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be? 

Probably a pink rose, they are so pretty!

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?

3 scoops and strawberry flavour because it’s my favourite!

What type of pets do you have or want?

I have a dog called Joey, he’s a Border Collie mix and he is two years old. I love him to bits, kinda missing him lately since my move to the city! But anyway, hopefully I shall see him soon. You guys probably know by now that I’m a ”dog” person, the reason being that they are loyal, would make a great companion and an excellent exercise buddy! What more do you want?!

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

Haha! I love this question, random but got to be asked! I think it’s a habbit for most people. Basically, going to be very honest… my answer would be: ANYWHERE I CAN FIND; under the bed, closet, drawers,storage boxes. Although strangely I have been doing alot of tidying up in my new room since I moved in, fresh start I guess? 😛

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

One thought on “Share Your World – Week 32”

What are your thoughts?

