Weekly Photo Challenge- Focus


When I first read the topic Focus for this week’s photo challenge, the very first thing popped in my head was… how could I capture a person’s concentration? Silly me! I’ve been wanting to post this picture up as a post for my trip to Inner Mongolia but it is better suited for the photo challenge this week.

SAM_5606

I’m not a professional photographer, but I love experimenting with my Samsung camera, especially with ”the flower mode where I can get a nice focus with a certain distance to the object. Capturing this butterfly was definitely a challenge for me since the shutter is pretty slow on my camera and I wanted to wait for the perfect moment with its wings spread open. But hey! I’m really happy with the result!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/23/weekly-photo-challenge-focus/

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge- Focus”

What are your thoughts?

