New Chapter In My Life


It’s been so hectic since I flew back to Britain! Doing the usual stuff like unpacking and there I was the next day with only 4 hours worth of sleep, woke up at 6am nervously checking UCAS updates. And I waited for about an hour and half – YES I GOT INTO CARDIFF UNIVERSITY!! so so happy right now 😀

Yup, so some of you would probably have guessed that I have alot of stuff to sort out before my next move to the capital city of wales! I’ve made a list to take and a list to do so far. Literally cannot wait!

 

 

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

2 thoughts on “New Chapter In My Life”

What are your thoughts?

