My Sunday – SUSHIS!!


IMG_20130609_131238_副本imag0939_副本

na201306091503330097-12-850000_副本

Nothing beats a good day with the family, went for some sushi, did a little shopping, overall what a nice day! I found a really nice coat at Hobbs which I shall post later, now I’m back to my studies! Oh and thank you soooooo much for your support guys, received my notification last night got over 200 likes, it’s only been over 2 months but what an encouragement that is !! 😀

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

