What mum brought back from China


Finally, mummy came home last night and I was very excited to see her. She bought me some clothes which I thought was very very cute. Check them out! I have to say I love the pj sets she bought me and the electrical hot water bottle Which will definitely come in handy during winter days in Britain. although I do apologise for the repetitive shopping post lately, it’s just I am shopping for my summer holiday and I am super excited! Of course not to mention that as many of you guys can tell I am a bit of a shopaholic haha.
Another good news today is that I finally convinced dad to convert one of our spare bedroom to a walk in closet! 😀 a good day overall, I hope u guys had a nice day too! ImageImage

Image

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

