Make up shopping


Ok, I must admit that I have spent alot of money lately to cheer myself up from constant revision. Today I received some goodies that I bought from last week. So here, CK lipgloss which is my favourite lipgloss of the year, it’s non sticky formula yet moisture feels great for dry lips, seriously recommend it! I also bought some Dainty Doll blushes to try out, I read the reviews apparently people said they are really pigmented. Of course I shall do another review on it when I use them. i also love the collagen eye gel patch, they are such a life saver especially during revision late nights that I been having! That’s all for now, going to study for the rest of evening, have a nice day darlings!

image

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

