Late night update – day 1 wearing braces


I had to visit the orthodontics today to have wire put through my braces, I’m currently writing this post in alot of pain, it feels like all my teeth are loosen up and about to fall out! I have been revising most day to put my mind off and surprisingly it didn’t feel was bad as now after my visit to the dentist.  hopefully tomorrow this feeling will go away.

Anyway as I have said in the earlier post I have chosen baby pink colour for the rubber band on my braces, it is very light and almost invisible haha. I will have my braces tightened again in six weeks time! Wish me luck 😉

image

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

