My VIP Grand Canyon Helicopter tour


I had an amazing opportunity to take a VIP helicopter tour at Grand Canyon, all I want to say is what an experience!!!

This was one of the best experience from my trip to the states last summer, being my first time on a helicopter, I must admit I was a little nervous at first. But, hey all those fears faded away soon the helicopter took off. There we soared alongside the spectacular Colorado river ,landed 3,200 ft below the rim of the Grand Canyon and we also cruised on the Colorado river too! 😀  Best day ever!!

DSC00462_副本

dsc00360_副本

DSC00340

DSC00338

dsc00554_副本

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

