What I did yesterday – Update!


Hey darlings, its late sorry about the bad update. I promised to write about my day at Cardiff city yesterday so here it is.

The morning started in a rush, I spent too much time doing my hair so I nearly missed the train by 5 minutes!! SCARY THOUGHT. Finally I met up with my bestie Daniel who came down to visit Cardiff for the day, once again nearly missing our train to Cathays by one minute haha! We walked around the campus area for a while, you know pretending to be younger like we had no UCAS experience ;). We then settled at this beautiful garden to relax and chatted about what we saw mainly how excited we are for  September. With daffodils booming all around us, I am more determined than ever to being able to sit on this exact spot catching up with Dan over a coffee again. 😀

SAM_4845_副本

after our lovely chat, we headed to the high street and settled for a mexican lunch at Chimichangas, we both ordered a chicken burritos and it was delicious also very filling!!

SAM_4848_副本

After showing Dan some of the major sites in Cardiff we ended our day with a long conversation at Starbucks, overall it was so nice meeting him in a lovely day , now let the hardcore revision session begin ;)!! I shall write again soon.

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

