Treat for a quiet sunday!!


I’ve posted this earlier but somehow it was deleted so here I go again.

After a super productive day I treated myself with a creamy mushroom pasta and some wine 🙂

image

Here is the recipe:

  • 1/2 lb spaghetti
  • 1/2 lb sharp to old cheddar cheese, cubed ( I used Medium Welsh mature chedder, my favourite 🙂 )
  • 4 garlic cloves, chopped
  • 1/4 of family sized Domio original pasta sauce
  •  olive oil
  • Mushrooms ( boiled during the sauce preparation process)

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

