My beauty essentials


I always remembered that endless search for the right skin care beauty routine back when I was fourteen years old. Particularly it was difficult finding the right shade of foundation that matches my skin tone and I’ve tried so many of them, most of the time just too heavy for my combination skin or eventually dried my skin out. Now thanks to Garnier I’ve finally found the perfect one! I bought it as I was curious about the sudden craze over BB creams at the time, now I can’t live without mine haha,just the right amount for oil/ combination skin same time covers uneven skin tone. I’m not one of those people buying makeup just for the brand, I prefer to mix n match between branded and drugstore makeup. As you can see here, I recommend you guys to try out the brand Elizabeth Arden, it’s seriously nice and this mascara I own is amazing! Of course, CK has always been one of my favourite brand, perhaps just for being a trustworthy brand stands for good quality. I love that CK little black tube works just as well as the YSL Éclat radiant touch… Except half of the price!

 image

So these are some of the beauty essentials that I use on a daily basis, though I don’t wear make up if I’m staying at home to prevent breakouts and most important things of all I’ve cut down junk foods completely too. Leave a comment below and tell me what are your favourite beauty products?

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

2 thoughts on “My beauty essentials”

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this matter to be actually something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me.

    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang
    of it!

What are your thoughts?

