My thoughts


With only 2 months left at sixth form really can’t believe how fast the time has gone, it was like yesterday since I started comprehensive school as a year 7 student at only 11 years old !! Time flies. I’ve met so many good & honest people during those 8 years at school including my amazing boyfriend. What more can I ask for? It’s time to look forward to the future.

Turning 18 has suddenly made me realise a lot of the things like I never consider before, such as:

  •  The most important thing of all, taking good care of my body by eating healthy, regular exercise. Losing my granddad to cancer in late december last year  made me realise how important health might be for a human being.
  • Like Victoria Secret Angel Miranda Kerr once said :

    being sexy is about having a big heart and positive attitude/showing gratitude to nature and others around you

    I truly agree with her , there are so many people in this society adopting an ungrateful attitude believing they are the most deserving, now that’s an ugly attitude to have!

  • Having a positive attitude, every time I feel like doing nothing at all, I always tell myself that everything I do now is helping me to achieve my goal and that every obstacle I come across throughout my life is shaping me as a person.

In the next two months, I plan to treasure every minute with those I love and of course myself.

Published by

TravelInspire

I am an 19 years old law student who also developed a passion for travelling! This blog shares all my adventures around the world.

What are your thoughts?

